Edit


We capable of many things.
I myself am capable of doing, thinking, and believing many things in a day.  I, as well as you, are capable of success, failures, making choices, making mistakes, falling down, and getting up. I am also capable of working myself up to frustration, being overwhelmed, and depressed. Have you ever heard, ‘you are capable of anything you put your mind too’?

At times I am so aware of this process that the thoughts about changing add to the frustrations. Simply put – I think too much! I have learned to walk and breathe in fresh air to clear my mind while grounding myself. I will meditate, in my own style, to a happy place. I strive to reach a place of utmost joy; A place where life is simpler, happier, clearer, and stable. I never gave a thought to how trying to rise from the depths to the stars in one jump could be my biggest failure. 

You may not like the me of this moment but I must digress – it is the me for the moment, better than the moment before. You must take me at each step or leave me forever more. I must take a tiny step and choose to feel each emotion on my rise to true joy. I cannot skip all the emotions between the dark feelings and pure joy without understanding what lies between. I must choose to move up and meet them one at a time. It is in the process of feeling and understanding where I learn.

  I am alive to experience all life offers. {It was never meant to always be easy or good.} Somewhere in the middle comes the experiences which build character. “On our journey, every little thing combines to create the greatest sum of our parts…I Am!… And I am capable.”

