​https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/crossing/

A year ticked off by seasons, seconds, minutes, hours, and days is either full or empty. A perception of the participant on the journey. 

On my journey of 2016, I have dotted I’s and crossed T’s, came upon the proverbial crossroads, crossed into, crossed off, and circled back to the crossroads. It was a journey full of business, learning, adventure, sorrow, joy, friends, angels, hope, loss, mistakes, and discoveries.

As my life enters into 2017,  I hope I cross every bridge, I  make a choice at every crossroad, and enjoy my unique journey;

                                             Life is a crisscrossing…

                                                    of good and bad,

                                            of negative and positive, 

                                                                and 

                                            of endings and beginnings.

