“It’s not that God doesn’t give us more than we can bear, we face the unbearable everyday, but he gives us a way to face anything.” – Pastor Jimmy
Standing admidst my chaos I question why. Maybe I am finding myself alone by Divine choice. A time to allow me to know me. How can I move forward if I carry the baggage from the past and constantly worry about the future? Carrying such burdens keeps me from seeing what is present in each moment. I am constantly fighting to balance and gain sure-footed-ness, missing the opportunities and answers in front of me. It is time to sit quietly alone and review my thoughts, opinions, and beliefs; To rewrite what is ego and/or false in my present world. Thence, I can move forward in a new transformation of me…the me that will fulfill a Divine purpose for this time in my life.

