A voice inside….

dried-flowers_papa-memorialhttps://dailypost.wordpress.com/category/community-pool/

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/2017/01/06/first-friday-33/

My first blogs begins….

I decided to start a blog because I want to document my journey of finding my true self and my passion. Who knows, maybe my words will help someone else travelling on their journey.

My soul yells for me to scribe as I once had. Maybe bring some wisdom from my years forth. Some moments only require a photo I took of something that grabbed my heart, speaking volumes more than words. Other times words overflow and the pages fill. Regardless of the genre, I have started this blog so that I can share whatever  speaks to the passion of the moments.

Over the course of writing, photographing, and sharing posts about my journey, my passions, and my creations I intend to enjoy and discover. You are welcome to follow along.


Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

Be Inspired..!!

Listen to your inner self..it has all the answers..

Book 'Em, Jan O

Ghosts, Tall Tales & Witty Haiku!

SKYLARITY

Mindfulness, Spontaneity and Authenticity

School of Dreams

Your dreams are real and we will teach you how to live them

Mick E Talbot Poems

haiku tanka senryu hiabun, all manner of poetry.

Melody Chen

Word-Experimentalist

© ONYECHE VINZ POETRY

© TALKING TO MYSELF THROUGH POETRY

livingsoul

Life's journey

keithgarrettpoetry

Smile! You’re at the best WordPress.com site ever